Bahri Gür

Bahri GÜR

Unvan: Yrd. Doç. Dr.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3100-3147
bahri.gur@igdir.edu.tr
Fikret Türkan

Fikret TÜRKAN

Unvan: Yrd. Doç. Dr.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3130-3400
fikret.turkan@igdir.edu.tr
Namık Kılınç

Namık KILINÇ

Unvan: Yrd. Doç. Dr.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3126
namik.kilinc@igdir.edu.tr
Servet Aşkın

Servet AŞKIN

Unvan: Yrd. Doç. Dr.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3142
servet.askin@igdir.edu.tr
Ayşegül YURT

Ayşegül YURT

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3102
aysegul.yurt@igdir.edu.tr
Ayşe Karacalı Tunç

Ayşe KARACALI TUNÇ

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3151
ayse.karacali@igdir.edu.tr
Çiğdem Çam Türkan

Çiğdem ÇAM TÜRKAN

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3139
cigdem.turkan@igdir.edu.tr
Engin Dayan

Engin DAYAN

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3140
engin.dayan@igdir.edu.tr
Ercan Aras

Ercan ARAS

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3101
ercan.aras@igdir.edu.tr
Erkan Durar

Erkan DURAR

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3137
erkan.durar@igdir.edu.tr
Esma Başaran Şahin

Esma BAŞARAN ŞAHİN

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3150
esma.sahin@igdir.edu.tr
Fuat Kahraman

Fuat KAHRAMAN

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3137
fuat.kahraman@igdir.edu.tr
İbrahim Halil BAYDİLEK

İbrahim Halil BAYDİLEK

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3143
ibrahim.baydilek@igdir.edu.tr
İsmail Keleş

İsmail KELEŞ

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3134
ismail.keles@igdir.edu.tr
Kenan Çiftçi

Kenan ÇİFTÇİ

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3141
kenan.ciftci@igdir.edu.tr
Mustafa Cesur

Mustafa CESUR

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3143
mustafa.cesur@igdir.edu.tr
Mustafa Dal

Mustafa DAL

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3134
mustafa.dal@igdir.edu.tr
Önder Akkaş

Önder AKKAŞ

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3138
onder.akkas@igdir.edu.tr
Öznur Gökmen

Öznur GÖKMEN

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3133
oznur.ozdemir@igdir.edu.tr
Sevtap TIRINK

Sevtap TIRINK

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3135
sevtap.tirink@igdir.edu.tr
Ulaş Çalışır

Ulaş ÇALIŞIR

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3136
ulas.calisir@igdir.edu.tr
Volkan Gökmen

Volkan GÖKMEN

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3132
volkan.gokmen@igdir.edu.tr
Yunus Tunç

Yunus TUNÇ

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3152
yunus.tunc@igdir.edu.tr
Yusuf Alparslan Argun

Yusuf Alparslan ARGUN

Unvan: Öğr. Gör.
Görev: Akademisyen
Telefon: 3144
yusuf.argun@igdir.edu.tr